Outsourced Pharma Editorial Board


Joanne Beck

Darren Dasburg
CEO, TreeCo 

Joanne Beck, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Aerium Therapeutics 

Marilyn Bruno
Aequor, Inc.

Joe Steven

Joseph W. Graskemper
Director, External Network Strategy

Jana Spes, M.Sc., MBA
VP and Principal Consultant
IQS Consulting  

Steven Goodman
 Executive Director, AAV Process Development and Manufacturing
Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Chuck Forsaith
Vice President - Healthcare Distribution Alliance, 
Pharmaceutical Cargo Security Coalition

James M. Mackay
CEO, Kateran Consulting, Inc.

Todd Mabe
VP of GMP Quality
Akouos, Inc.


Nils Olsson
Vice President, CMC and Bioanalytical
Cerus Corporation

James Sapirstein
Chairman, President & CEO
First Wave BioPharma, Inc.

Anand Ekambaram
Executive Director
CEPI (Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations)

Vin Kosewski
SVP Manufacturing & Supply Chain Management
Kala Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Firelli Alonso, Ph.D.
Principal Consultant
ConsultFi Biologics LLC

Bikash Chatterjee
President and CSO
Pharmatech Associates

Shawn Eisenberg
    VP, Biologics CMC                 Acelyrin, Inc.

Doug Bakan
Former Exec VP, Tech Ops and Quality,
Ventyx Biosciences

Brian James
COO and Managing Director,

Mark Butchko
Senior Director of Quality Assurance,
Eli Lilly and Company

Roger Graben
Vitruvias Therapeutics, Inc.

Sesha Neervannan
Chief Operating Officer
Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Praveen Prasanna

Praveen Prasanna
Senior Director, External Manufacturing
Verve Therapeutics

Robert P. Discordia, Ph.D
Founder, President & CEO
Avanzarx Pharmaceuticals, LLC

Ravi Kiron
Head BioPharma External Innovation
EMD Serono, Inc.


Michael Mulkerrin
VP, Head of CMC
ADC Therapeutics

David A. Dodd
Chairman, CEO
GeoVax Labs, Inc.

Tony Sampognaro
Director of CMC Project Management
Stoke Therapeutics

Scott Zook Kim

Vadim Klyushnichenko, Ph.D.
VP Pharmaceutical Development & Quality
California Institute for Biomedical Research (Calibr)

Scott Zook
Senior Vice President Global Manufacturing
Primmune Therapeutics

Kim K. Burson, Ph.D.
Head Senior Director of GMP Quality

Kent Ben
Thomas Holmes
Global Head, Supply Chain  Amylyx Pharmaceuticals
Kent Pryor
Chief Executive Officer / Member Board of Managers 
ZZ Biotech
Ben Stevens
Director CMC Policy and Advocacy, Global CMC Regulatory Affairs